» » (hed) p.e. - Truth Rising

(hed) p.e. - Truth Rising mp3

(hed) p.e. - Truth Rising mp3
Interprète: (hed) p.e.
Titre: Truth Rising
Publié sur: 26 Oct 2010
Label: Suburban Noize Records
Pays: US
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Catalogue #: NZE 213
Genre: Rock
Classement: 4.4
Votes: 071
Formats: CD, Album
Taille du MP3: 2093 mb


1Forward Go!4:49
2Enough Secrecy (Intro)0:26
3We Are The Ones (Intro)0:16
4The Hed Honcho (Outro)1:11
5Children Of The Fall3:27
6It's Alright!6:39
7Bad News3:50
9Deepthroat (Intro)1:23
10The Capitalist Conspiracy (Intro)0:17
11Truth Rising1:42
12Silence Is Betrayal (Intro)1:30
15Beijo Na Boca (Intro)0:43
16No More Secrets4:49
17It's All Over3:42
18This Fire3:35
19Stand Up
Vocals – Lajon Witherspoon
20Universal Peace (Intro)0:40
21No Rest For The Wicked3:58


  • BassMark Young
  • DrumsJeremiah Stratton
  • GuitarJackson Lee Benge
  • Turntables, Samples, Backing VocalsDoug Boyce
  • VocalsPaulo Sergio Gomes


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NZE 213(hed) p.e. Truth Rising ‎(CD, Album + CD, Ltd, Sku)Suburban Noize RecordsNZE 213US2010
NZE 213(hed) p.e. Truth Rising ‎(CD, Album)Suburban Noize Records, Shock NZE 213Australia2010


Produced by: Paulo Sergio Gomes
Recorded by: Lance Eichler
Recorded at: Trackhouse Studios (Orange County, California, USA), Greensprings Studios (Orange County, California, USA)
Mixed by: Paulo Sergio Gomes
Mixed at: Greensprings Studios (Orange County, California, USA)


  • Barcode: 673951021327


Truth Rising - hed p. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Truth Rising is the eighth studio album by American punk rock band Hed PE and the final album the band recorded with Suburban Noize Records, which the band describes as having imploded on itself in 2010. The album also peaked 13 on the Top Independent albums charts. hed p. Truth Rising. The Orchard Music, Shock Entertainment Pty, INgrooves от лица компании Shock Entertainment BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Sony ATV Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, UMPG Publishing и другие авторские общества 5. Album 2010 22 Songs. Truth Rising hed p. Hard Rock. The band describrs as having imploded on itself in 2010. The music of Truth Rising primarily fuses hard rock, heavy metal, hip hop, funk, reggae and punk rock. It also features elements of blues and industrial. Jared Gomes' vocal style ranges from melodic singing to rapping and death growls. The album continues the bands increasingly political lyrical message, drawing thematic material from the 911 Truth movement. Religion and sex are also discussed. Gomes states that the truth referred to in the albums title refers t. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Truth Rising, 2010. Silence Is Betrayal Intro, 01:29. Truth Rising, 01:41. The Capitalist Conspiracy Intro, 00:16. No Rest for the Wicked, 03:57. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Listen to Truth Rising by Hedp. a new album release date: October 26, 2010 New Releases Now. Now with the release of their eighth studio album, Truth Rising, hed p. e have become the voice for a movement that empowers youth and reveals the seedy underbelly of our current political affairs. Artist Site Released: October 26, 2010 ON Suburban Noize. Truth Rising 2010. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. həd p. Lajon Witherspoon and others. Songs in album Truth Rising 2010. Silence Is Betrayal Intro. It's All Over. The Capitalist Conspiracy Intro. No Rest For The Wicked. This Fire. With the release of Truth Rising, HEDP. has its sights firmly set on the New World Order and is using its brand of hardcore to bring it down. While early HEDP. albums found the band mixed up in the rock n' roll lifestyle, the group has been reborn to become the voice for a movement that empowers the youth and uncovers the seedy underbelly of current political affairs. The track listing for Truth Rising is as follows: 01. Silence is Betrayal 02. Truth Rising 03. It's All Over 04. The Capitalist Conspiracy 05

© Tous droits réservés. 2015-2021
Contacts | Politique de confidentialité | DMCA
Les albums de musique sont fournis à titre de référence uniquement